Who's Who

Sl. No	Name	Designation	Photo	Email. Id.	Phone No.	Address
1	Shri P.R.N Thirumurugan Hon'ble Minister for Art & Culture	Hon'ble Minister for Art & Culture Chairman – PILC		civmin@py.gov.in	9344488811	Legislative Assembly Puducherry
2	Shri. A. Nedunchezhiyan, I.A.S	Secretary to Govt.(A&C) Vice-Chairman - PILC	(6)	secyfy@py.gov.in	0413-2233281	Chief Secretariat, Puducherry
3	Shri Ashish Madhaorao More, I.A.S.	Secretary to Govt.(Finance) GB Member –PILC	6	secyfin@py.gov.in	0413-2233202	Chief Secretariat, Puducherry
4	Secretary to Govt.(Law).	Secretary to Govt.(Law) GB Member –PILC		secylaw@py.gov.in	0413-2227882	Chief Secretariat, Puducherry
5	Director	Director(A&C) GB Member –PILC		art@py.gov.in	0413-2349716	Department of Art & Culture, Puducherry
6	Smt. P. Priytarshny	Director of School Education GB Member –PILC		dse-edn@py.gov.in	0413-2207202	"A" Block, I Floor, Perunthalaivar Kamaraj Centenary Educational Complex 100 ft Road, Anna Nagar Puducherry - 605 005
7	Non-official academic nominated member		Nominated member			
8	Non-official academic nominated member		Nominated member			
9	Non-official academic nominated member		Nominated member			
10	Director	Director, PILC		pilc@py.gov.in	0413-2255817	Tolkappiyar Main Road Lawspet Puducherry 605 008